Enter College / University Name or City:

Home > Rajasthan > Degree > Bharatpur

List of Degree Colleges in Bharatpur (Rajasthan)

There are many Degree colleges in Rajasthan. These are situated in different cities. These Degree colleges in Rajasthan are affiliated with concerned university in the state. The following colleges have been listed on this site, you can click on any college name to get more information the college of your choice.

Bharatpur Degree Colleges

  1. Adarsh Sadhana Mahavidyalaya Kumehar, Bharatpur
  2. GIMT Mahavidyalaya, Bharatpur
  3. Government RD Girls Post Graduate College, Bharatpur
  4. JK College of Science and Research Technology, Bharatpur
  5. Ma Balveer Singh Mahavidyalaya, Bharatpur
  6. Ma Parvati Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bharatpur
  7. Maharani Shri Jaya MSJ College, Bharatpur
  8. Ravindrapal Singh Parmar Mahavidyalaya, Bharatpur
  9. Shree Bankey Bihari PG Girls College, Bharatpur
  10. Shree Kaila Devi Uma College (SKDUC) Burana Khanua, Bharatpur
  11. Shree Vijay Sthali Vidyapeeth Mahila Mahavidyalaya Kumehar, Bharatpur
  12. Shri Agrsain Mahavidyalaya, Bharatpur
  13. Shri Bandeybhari Mahavidyalaya, Bharatpur
  14. Shri Chamunda Devi Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Bharatpur
  15. Shri Nabab Singh Mahila Mahavidyalaya Kumehar, Bharatpur
  16. Shri Ratan Singh Mahavidyalaya Kumher, Bharatpur
  17. SRS Boys College, Bharatpur