Enter College / University / City name:

Home > Orissa > Universities > Berhampur > Khallikote University (KU)

Khallikote University (KU), Berhampur, Orissa


Khallikote University (KU), Berhampur, Orissa
Address: Plot / Street / Area
Khallikote Autonomous College Campus
Sundar Nagar
Berhampur (District Ganjam)
Orissa, India
Pin Code : 760001

Khallikote University (KU), Berhampur Orissa is a University recognised by UGC. Khallikote University (KU), Berhampur Orissa is also known as Khallikote Cluster University. Khallikote University (KU), Berhampur Orissa was established on / in 2015.

Khallikote University (KU) is situated in Berhampur of Orissa state (Province) in India. This data has been provided by www.punjabcolleges.com. Berhampur comes under Berhampur Tehsil, Ganjam District.

email ID(s) is Khallikote University (KU) Berhampur Orissa

Website of Khallikote University (KU), Berhampur Orissa is https://khallikoteuniversity.ac.in/.

Chancellor : Prof. Ganeshi Lal.
Vice Chancellor : Prof Dr Amarendra N Misra (Mobile 94372 95915, Email: vc@khallikoteuniversity.ac.in).

Registrar : Reg. Name: Mr. Kishore Chandra Das (Mobile 94372 38915, email registrar@khallikoteuniversity.ac.in).

Contact Details of Khallikote University (KU), Berhampur Orissa are : Commerce, Head Of The Department :- Dr.Smt. Annapurna Sahoo
Contact No :- 9438464963


M. Sc. in Biosciences and Bioinformatics
Master in Natural Resources Management and Geo-informatics
Master in Library and Information Science
Master in Economics and Business Management
MBA in Travel and Tourism Management
Master in Mass Communication and Multimedia Technology

Profile of Khallikote University (KU)

KHALLIKOTE UNIVERSITY AT A GLANCEKhallikote University (KU) was established as the first cluster University in the state of Odisha on 30th May 2015 under Rashtriya Uchhatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA) in exercise of powers conferred by subsections (1) and (2) of the Odisha University Act, 1989 (Odisha Act 5, 1989). With an aim to impart quality education in several interdisciplinary professional courses the University will fulfil long cherished dream of the people of southern Odisha. The University has five constituent colleges – (i) Khallikote (Autonomous) College, Berhampur, (ii) Sashi Bhusan Rath Government Women’s College, Berhampur, (iii) Government Science College, Chhatrapur, (iv) Binayak Acharya College, Berhampur and (iv) Gopalpur College, Gopalpur. At present, the University is functioning at Khallikote college campus (The lead constituent college under its jurisdiction).
Summary: Khallikote University (KU), Berhampur Orissa website, mobile, contact address and approval / recognition details.