Enter College / University / City name:

Home > Karnataka > Law > Bengaluru (Bangalore)

List of Law Colleges in Bengaluru (Bangalore) (Karnataka)

There are many Law colleges in Karnataka. These are situated in different cities. These Law colleges in Karnataka are affiliated with concerned university in the state. The following colleges have been listed on this site, you can click on any college name to get more information the college of your choice.

Bengaluru (Bangalore) Law Colleges

  1. Arunodaya Institute of Legal Studies, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  2. Babu Jagjeevan Ram Law College, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  3. Bishop Cotton Womens Christian Law College, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  4. Dayanand Sagar College of Law, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  5. Dr Rammanohar Lohia College of Law, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  6. Government Law College, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  7. Havanur Colleg of Law, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  8. Indira Priyadarshini College of Law, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  9. KLE Societys Law College, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  10. National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  11. RK Law College, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  12. Sarvodaya Law College, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  13. Sri Jagadguru Renukacharya College of Law, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  14. SRKET Law College, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  15. Teachers Law College, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  16. Visveswarapura College of Law, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  17. Vivekananda College of Law, Bengaluru (Bangalore)