Enter College / University Name or City:

Home > Karnataka > Degree > Raichur

List of Degree Colleges in Raichur (Karnataka)

There are many Degree colleges in Karnataka. These are situated in different cities. These Degree colleges in Karnataka are affiliated with concerned university in the state. The following colleges have been listed on this site, you can click on any college name to get more information the college of your choice.

Raichur Degree Colleges

  1. Aftab Degree College, Raichur
  2. Bankatlal Rajaram Boob College of Commerce, Raichur
  3. Bashumiya Sahukar Government First Grade College, Raichur
  4. College of Agriculture, Raichur
  5. Dr Nandini Smaraka Education Trusts Science, Degree College, Raichur
  6. Government First Grade College, Raichur
  7. Laxmi Venkatesh Desai College, Raichur
  8. Mathodist Degree College, Raichur
  9. Navodaya College of Bio-Science, Raichur
  10. Navodaya Institute of Technology, Raichur
  11. Purtipli Chagal Parvatamma Basanna Degree College, Raichur
  12. Spilla College of Journalism, Raichur
  13. Sri Venkateshwara College, Raichur
  14. SSM College, Raichur
  15. Swami Ramakirshna Paramahansa Charitable Education Trusts Arts College, Raichur
  16. Synergy Institute Management of BBM College, Raichur
  17. Taranath Shikshana Samsthes Soma Subhadramma Raman Goud Womens College, Raichur
  18. VS College, Raichur