Largest database of Universities and Colleges in India situated in more than 9000 towns.
Home   Contact Us
Enter College / University Name or City:
Karnataka Colleges
Pvt Institutes in Karnataka

Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore, Karnataka


Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore, Karnataka
Address:Ashoka Road
Mysore (District Mysore)
Karnataka, India
Pin Code : 570007

Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore Karnataka is a recognised institute / college. Status: Government College.

Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore Karnataka is situated in Mysore of Karnataka state (Province) in India. This data has been provided by www.punjabcolleges.com. Mysore comes under Mysore Tehsil, Mysore District.

Contact Person(s) of the Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore Karnataka is (are): Lingaraju.

email ID(s) is Government CPC Polytechnic Mysore Karnataka

Website of Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore Karnataka is http://www.gcpcptk.com/.

Contact Details of Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore Karnataka are : Telephone: +91-821-2441444, 2442999, 2441567


Polytechnic in :
Automobile Engineering
Civil Engineering
Computer Science and Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Machine Tool Technology
Mechanical Engineering

Government CPC Polytechnic, Mysore Karnataka runs course(s) in Polytechnic stream(s).

Government CPC Polytechnic is affiliated with Directorate of Technical Education (Karnataka State Board of Technical Education), Bangalore (Karnataka)

Profile of Government CPC Polytechnic

The CPC Polytechnic is a Government Institute situated in the garden city of Mysore on a sprawling campus and was established in year 1954. The polytechnic is Administered by the Directorate of Technical Education under Government of Karnataka. CPC Polytechnic introduced 8 courses and are providing education for more than 400 students every year and totally it consists of more than 1000 students are perceiving education in this institution.


Some other Colleges in Karnataka
Bharatiya Samskriti Vidyapith Arts and Commerce College For Women, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Vijaynagar, Bangalore, Karnataka
Bengaluru (Bangalore) (District )
Indian Business Academy, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Lakshmipura, Thataguni Post, Kanakapura Main Road
Bengaluru (Bangalore) (District Bengaluru (Bangalore))
SSM College, Raichur
Station Road
Raichur (District Raichur)
SJM Intitute of Technology (SJMIT), Chitradurga
Post Box 73, NH-4 By Pass Road
Chitradurga (District )

Dharwad (District Dharwad)

Bhai Gurdas Group, Sangrur

Students voice
Write to us giving good and bad things about your college, we will publish it on this site. email us at punjabcolleges @ gmail.com (without spaces)
© www.punjabcolleges.com : Engineering Colleges and deemed Universities in India      Disclaimer